The Collection

The Collection

Release ID: 6302615


Near Mint (NM or M-)

In voorraad

Meer informatie

Artiest Little Richard
Titel The Collection
Format Compilation,CD
Label Castle Communications
Collection Media Conditie Near Mint (NM or M-)
Collection sleeve conditie Very Good Plus (VG+)
Released 1989
Genre Rock
Release ID 6302615
Plaats in winkel
Cat no. CCSCD 227
Stijl Rock & Roll
Notes Geen notities


Position Title Artist Duration Type
7 Lucille track
22 Without Love track
15 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On track
4 Tutti Frutti track
6 The Girl Can't Help It track
24 Something Moves In My Heart track
14 Slippin' And Slidin' track
20 Short Fat Fanny track
11 She's Got It track
5 Send Me Some Lovin' track
10 Rip It Up track
12 Ooh My Soul track
17 Money Honey track
3 Baby Face track
13 Long Tall Sally track
19 Lawdy Miss Clawdy track
9 Keep A Knockin' track
25 I Don't Know What You Got track
18 Hound Dog track
2 Good Golly Miss Molly track
16 Going Home Tomorrow track
1 Dancin' All Around The World track
23 Dance What You Wanna track
21 Cherry Red track
8 Blueberry Hill track

Echte foto's van deze plaat

No real pictures available for this item.