We'll Meet Again

We'll Meet Again

Release ID: 5287877


In voorraad

Meer informatie

Artiest Various
Titel We'll Meet Again
Format LP,Vinyl
Label Arcade
Collection Media Conditie
Collection sleeve conditie
Released 1984
Genre Jazz
Release ID 5287877
Plaats in winkel
Cat no. ADEH 170
Stijl Big Band,Swing,Easy Listening
Notes Geen notities


Position Title Artist Duration Type
8 It's Been A Long Time Bing Crosby track
12 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To Charlie Barnet track
20 You Made Me Love You Judy Garland track
9 We'll Meet Again Vera Lynn track
31 Waitin' For The Train To Come In Peggy Lee track
26 There Goes That Song Again Russ Morgan (2) track
14 Tell Me Why The Four Aces track
11 Swinging On A Star Bing Crosby track
1 Sentimental Journey Les Brown track
2 Rum And Coca-Cola The Andrews Sisters track
5 Paper Doll The Mills Brothers track
29 Near You Francis Craig track
7 Moonlight Serenade Glenn Miller And His Orchestra track
32 Lili Marlene Marlene Dietrich track
22 Johnny Is The Boy For Me Les Paul track
27 It's Only A Paper Moon Nat King Cole track
15 Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive Johnny Mercer track
10 Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall Ella Fitzgerald track
24 In The Mood Glenn Miller And His Orchestra track
21 I'm Beginning To See The Light The Hi-Lo's track
25 I'll Walk Alone Jane Froman track
19 I'll Never Smile Again Sammy Kaye track
3 I'll Get By The Ink Spots track
23 I'll Be Seeing You Jo Stafford track
4 I Love You For Sentimental Reasons Nat King Cole track
18 I Can't Give You Anything But Love Baby Louis Armstrong track
28 Dream Of You The Mills Brothers track
6 Dream The Four Aces track
16 Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree The Andrews Sisters track
17 Don't Fence Me In Bing Crosby track
30 Deep In The Heart Of Texas Bing Crosby track
13 Always Deanna Durbin track

Echte foto's van deze plaat

No real pictures available for this item.